Contact us Via Email    
Click here to send us your support, sales or training request.
   
Sage Pastel Sales   Sage Pastel Support
+27 11 304 3600
+27 86 112 6837
sales@pastel.co.za
support@pastel.co.za
 
 
  Sage Evolution Sales
Sage Pastel Training
0861 EVOLUTION (386588)
+27 11 304 3670
evolutionsales@pastel.co.za
training@pastel.co.za
 
 
Sage Pastel Registrations   Sage Pastel Renewals
+27 86 112 6837
+27 11 304 3610
registrations@pastel.co.za
renewals@pastel.co.za
 
 
  Sage Pastel Seminars   Sage Pastel International
+27 11 304 4390
+27 11 304 3400
seminars@pastel.co.za
Info@sagepastel.com
 
www.sagepastel.com
 
 
  Sage Pastel E-Business   Sage Pastel Payroll & HR
+27 21 522 7400
+27 11 304 4000
sales@pastelebusiness.com
info@pastelpayroll.co.za
 
 
  Sage Pastel Channel   Sage Pastel Auditor
+27 11 304 3550
+27 11 304 3310
channel@pastel.co.za
auditor@pastel.co.za
 
 
  Sage Pastel People Placements:    
+27 861 00 HIRE (4473)    
recruitment@pastelpeopleplacements.co.za    
       
Sage Pastel is closed on all public holidays.
Contact us via Email    
Click here to send us your support, sales or training request.
   
Physical Address
Postal Address
Sage Technology Park
102 Western Service Road
Gallo Manor Ext 6
Johannesburg
2191
South Africa
P.O. Box 781893
Sandton
2146
South Africa
 
 
  Switchboard
GPS Coordinates
+27 11 304 3000
26°04'7.2 S
+27 11 304 3001
28°05'20.8 E
 
 
Directions    
Click here for a map.    
  Click here for directions.    
  Click here to view directions in Google Maps.    
       
Contact us Via Email    
Click here to send us your support, sales or training request.
   
Cape Town Office
Durban Office
Branch Manager: Etienne Coetzee
Branch Manager: Yacoob Noor Mahomed
 
 
Physical Address
Physical Address
Sage Technology Park
3 Edison Way
Century Gate
Century City
7441

Sage Technology Park
23A Flanders Drive
Mount Edgecombe
Durban
4302

 
 
  Contact Details   Contact Details
+27 21 522 7400
+27 31 537 7100
+27 21 522 7401
+27 31 537 7101
ctsales@pastel.co.za
dbnsales@pastel.co.za
 
 
GPS Coordinates
GPS Coordinates
33° 52’ 56.0” S
29°42'38.4 S
  18˚ 30’ 59.5” E   31°03'07.3 E
 
 
Directions
Directions
  Click here for a map
Click here for a map
  Click here for directions   Click here for directions

We want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below.

If you feel strongly about commenting in an open forum, we subscribe to www.hellopeter.com.

All fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Name and Surname:* Required.
Company Name:* Required.
E-mail:* Required.Invalid format.
Telephone Number:* Required.
Additional / Mobile Number:
Subject:*




Additional Comments:
Enter Security Code: security code

 

Operating Hours:


Monday – Thursday
Support & Registrations:
07h30 to 17h00

Rest of Business:
08h00 to 17h00
Friday
08h00 to 16h30
Saturday
Support, Sales & Registrations only:
09h00 to 12h00